help_outline Skip to main content
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
c/o KU Memorial Union, Room 476
1301 Jayhawk Blvd, University of Kansas
Lawrence,   KS   66045
United States of America
Street Address
Kansas Union, 1301 Jayhawk Blvd
University of Kansas
Lawrence,   KS   66045
United States of America
Mail Payments To
c/o UWC Treasurer
1304 Jonathan Drive
Lawrence,   KS   66049
United States of America
Phone Number

Club Contacts

Jane Warren
Linda Mullens
Jill Baringer
Marlene Mawson
Website & Database Chair
Catherine (Kate) Campbell
Membership Chair
Janet Riley

Send Us an Email


Website Technical Support

If you have a problem logging in, updating your profile, renewing your membership, or making a payment, please call ClubExpress Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on University Women's Club activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.

Toll Free: 1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582)     Outside the US: +1 847-255-0210
Telephone support is available from 6:30 AM to 9:00 PM, Mon-Fri, US Central time. Outside these hours, please email